Entourage awarded. As a Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021.

Entourage receives the "Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021" award for the third time in a row.
Munich, December 23, 2020.

Entourage receives the "Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021" award for the third time in a row.

Management and HR consultancy Entourage has been named "Top Medium-Sized Employer" in the "Human Resources / Recruitment" category for the third year in a row. The award, presented by Focus Business in cooperation with kununu.com, identifies the best medium-sized employers based in Germany from over 900,000 companies. Companies with between 11 and 500 employees were considered. Company profiles with at least ten employee reviews since the beginning of 2020, an average of at least 3.5 stars and a recommendation rate of over 70% were honoured.

Testimonials.

Dominik M. Aumer, Founder & Managing Partner of Entourage, is particularly proud of the award this year.
"It was a special year with special challenges. Especially in terms of employee retention and satisfaction. We have grown a lot this year. At the same time, Corona presented us with challenges for which we did not have a ready-made solution in the drawer. Conversations and meetings could rarely take place face-to-face, but had to be held remotely. Services like Microsoft Teams are a wonderful alternative, but they cannot replace face-to-face meetings. So of course we are happy that we managed the situation well and received such positive feedback from our staff for the third time in a row. If I can wish for something in 2021, it would definitely be to be able to see each of our employees in person again in the near future."

Toni Pscherer, Management Consultant at Entourage, is pleased with the results.
"It was a special year for every employee. Especially because our annual events such as the summer party and Christmas party, where all employees come together in one place, had to be cancelled.
We did a lot this year to make up for that. It was important for us to bring our staff out closer to us in projects, despite Corona and Home Office, and to maintain the sense of community. And we will continue to intensify this in the coming years. As a former track and field athlete, I know that you can be happy about what you've achieved, but that doesn't mean you can rest on your laurels. In order to maintain the level, you have to constantly improve and develop. That is exactly our roadmap for 2021."

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a management and HR consultancy with a focus on pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the Munich and Basel-based company wins experts for the leading life science companies in the DACH region. With Project Consultants, Entourage realizes projects for its clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and work contracts. With Management Consultants, Entourage bundles selected interim managers and consultants into a top-class consulting unit that implements pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in projects on an interdisciplinary basis.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage goes. CPhI 2019. in Frankfurt.
Entourage will be held from November 05 to 7, 2019 at the ...
Entourage goes Italy.
With the foundation of Entourage Italy S.r.l. under the management ...
Entourage goes. DCAT Week 2024. in New York City.
Management consultancy Entourage is proud to announce its participation in DCAT Week ...
Entourage is prospering. With new employees. In Munich.
Entourage strengthens the team in Munich with new employees in ...
Entourage is growing. With Consultants. In Medical Technology.
Entourage is pleased to announce that Dr. Friederike Bieler and Oliver Gann ...

Entourage ausgezeichnet. Als Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2021.

Entourage erhält die Auszeichnung „Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2021“ zum dritten Mal in Folge.
München, den 23. Dezember 2020.

Entourage erhält die Auszeichnung „Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2021“ bereits zum dritten Mal in Folge.

Unternehmens- und Personalberatung Entourage wurde im dritten Jahr in Folge als „Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand“ in der Kategorie „Personalwesen / Personalbeschaffung“ ausgezeichnet. Die von Focus Business in Zusammenarbeit mit kununu.com vergebene Auszeichnung ermittelt aus über 900.000 Unternehmen die besten mittelständischen Arbeitgeber mit Sitz in Deutschland. Berücksichtigt wurden Unternehmen mit einer Beschäftigtenzahl zwischen 11 und 500 Mitarbeitern. Ausgezeichnet wurden Unternehmensprofile mit mindestens zehn Arbeitnehmerbewertungen seit Anfang 2020, einem Schnitt von mindestens 3,5 Sternen und einer Weiterempfehlungsrate von über 70%.

Testimonials.

Dominik M. Aumer, Gründer & Managing Partner von Entourage, ist in diesem Jahr besonders stolz auf die Auszeichnung.
„Es war ein besonderes Jahr mit besonderen Herausforderungen. Gerade was Mitarbeiterbindung und -zufriedenheit angeht. Wir sind in diesem Jahr stark gewachsen. Gleichzeitig hat Corona uns vor Herausforderungen gestellt, die für die wir so noch keine vorgefertigten Lösung in der Schublade hatten. Gespräche und Meetings konnten selten face-to-face stattfinden, sondern mussten remote abgehalten werden. Dienste wie Microsoft Teams sind eine wunderbare Alternative, können das direkte Gespräch aber nicht ersetzen. Daher sind wir natürlich glücklich, dass wir die Situation gut gemeistert haben und zum dritten Mal in Folge so positives Feedback von unseren Mitarbeitern erhalten haben. Wenn ich mir für 2021 etwas wünschen darf, dann wäre es auf jeden Fall in naher Zukunft wieder jeden unserer Mitarbeiter persönlich sehen zu können.”

Toni Pscherer, Management Consultant bei Entourage, freut sich über das Abschneiden.
„Für jeden Mitarbeiter war es ein spezielles Jahr. Gerade weil unsere jährlichen Events wie Sommerfest und Weihnachtsfeier, bei denen alle Mitarbeiter an einem Ort zusammenkommen, abgesagt werden mussten.
Wir haben in diesem Jahr viel getan, um das auszugleichen. Es war uns wichtig, unsere Mitarbeiter in Projekten trotz Corona und Home Office näher an uns herauszuholen und das Gemeinschaftsgefühl aufrechtzuerhalten. Und wir werden das in den kommenden Jahren auch noch weiter intensivieren. Als ehemaliger Leichtathlet weiß ich: man darf sich zwar über das Erreichte freuen, sich deswegen aber keinesfalls auf die faule Haut legen. Um das Niveau zu halten, muss man sich stetig verbessern und weiterentwickeln. Genau das ist unser Fahrplan für 2021.“

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von naturwissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Consultants gewinnt das in München und Basel ansässige Unternehmen Experten für die führenden Life Science Unternehmen in der DACH-Region. Mit Project Consultants realisiert die Entourage Projekte für Ihre Klienten über hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit Management Consultants bündelt die Entourage ausgewählte Interims Manager und Berater zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die in Projekten pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien interdisziplinär realisiert.

Artikel teilen.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on xing
XING
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage stärkt. Pharma GMP. Mit Teamlead Simon Augustyn.
Personal- und Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich auf Simon Augustyn als ...
Entourage wächst. Mit Management Consultants. In Life Science.
Personal- und Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich, Merlin Idris und Knut ...
Die Entourage gewinnt. Ex-Sandoz Vorstand Dr. Gerhard Schaefer als Beirat.
Das ehemalige Vorstandsmitglied der Sandoz / Hexal AG Dr. Gerhard ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Thomas Koblizek. Als Senior Project Consultant.
Entourage freut sich, Dr. Thomas Koblizek als neuen Senior Project ...
Entourage goes. CPhI 2018. In Madrid.
Die Entourage wird auf der CPhI 2018 in Madrid vom ...