Entourage appoints. Head of Finance Kris Hofmann. As authorised signatory.

Kris Hofmann, Head of Finance at Entourage for many years, receives power of attorney.
Munich, 19 March 2020.

Kris Hofmann, Head of Finance at Entourage for many years, receives power of attorney.

Head of Finance Kris Hofmann has had power of attorney at Entourage since the beginning of the year. As Head of Finance, he is responsible for the areas of Finance, Legal and HR and is a member of the extended management team. His new role as authorised signatory gives him extensive business representation powers.

Testimonials.

"I have been with Entourage for 4 years now as Head of Finance. The dynamic growth of the company requires organisational adjustments and the introduction of further hierarchical levels. The appointment as authorised signatory means more responsibility. I am convinced that I will not disappoint the trust placed in me by the management. On a day-to-day basis, this means an acceleration of processes for the entire company, which will be good for us."
Dominik M. Aumer, Managing Partner and founder of Entourage, sees the decision as necessary in terms of the company's growth. "The growth of our company makes it necessary to expand the responsibility for decisions. This ensures shorter decision-making paths and simplifies the work in day-to-day business. Kris Hofmann is the perfect choice due to his outstanding motivation, commitment, competence and, last but not least, loyalty. We are sure that he will repay the trust placed in him 100%."

Short profile Kris Hofmann

Kris Hofmann, Dipl- Kfm., studied business administration at Saarland University with a focus on human resources management, trade and marketing.
During his professional career, Mr. Hofmann has already gained relevant experience in the field of strategic planning and strategic purchasing as well as in finance and budgeting with a focus on the retail sector. In addition, he has experience in the area of human resources and completes his profile with his sales knowledge.
As Head of Finance at Entourage, Kris Hofmann is responsible for the areas of contract design as well as accounting and controlling.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a management and HR consultancy with a focus on pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the Munich and Basel-based company wins experts for the leading life science companies in the DACH region. With Project Consultants, Entourage realises projects for clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and work contracts. With the Entourage Task Force (ETF), Entourage bundles selected interim managers and management consultants into a high-calibre consulting unit that implements pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in consulting projects on an interdisciplinary basis.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Management Consultants. In Life Science. Strengthen Entourage.
HR and management consultancy Entourage is pleased to announce Merlin Idris and Knut ...
Entourage wins. Donal Quinn. As a Member of the Advisory Board.
Donal Quinn will become a member of the 2023 Board of ...
Entourage wins. Dr. Christina Ziegenberg. As a Member of the Advisory Board.
Dr. Christina Ziegenberg will be a member of the Advisory Board from November 1, 2023.
Entourage goes. RAPS Euro Convergence 2024. In Berlin.
Your interface to regulatory innovations and industry-leading exchange.
Entourage wins Dr Andreas Hartlep as advisory board member in Medical Device.
Entourage looks forward to welcoming Dr Andreas Hartlep as an advisory board member in ...

Entourage ernennt. Head of Finance Kris Hofmann. Zum Prokuristen.

Kris Hofmann, langjähriger Head of Finance bei Entourage, erhält Prokura.
München, 19. März 2020.

Kris Hofmann, langjähriger Head of Finance bei Entourage, erhält Prokura.

Head of Finance Kris Hofmann hat seit Jahresbeginn Prokura bei Entourage. Als Head of Finance verantwortet er die Bereiche Finance, Legal und HR und ist Mitglied des erweiterten Geschäftsführungsbereichs. Durch seine neue Rolle als Prokurist erhält umfangreiche geschäftliche Vertretungsmacht.

Testimonials.

„Ich bin nun seit 4 Jahren bei Entourage als Head of Finance tätig. Das dynamische Wachstum des Unternehmens erfordert organisatorische Anpassungen und die Einführung weiterer Hierarchieebenen. Die Ernennung zum Prokuristen bedeutet mehr Verantwortung. Ich bin überzeugt, dass ich das von der Geschäftsführung in mich gesetzte Vertrauen nicht enttäuschen werde. Im Alltag bedeutet dies für das gesamte Unternehmen eine Beschleunigung der Prozesse, die uns gut tun wird.“
Dominik M. Aumer, Managing Partner und Gründer von Entourage, sieht die Entscheidung hinsichtlich des Unternehmenswachstums als notwendig an. „Das Wachstum unseres Unternehmens macht es notwendig, die Verantwortung für Entscheidungen auszuweiten. Das sorgt für kürzere Entscheidungswege und vereinfacht die Arbeit im Tagesgeschäft. Kris Hofmann ist aufgrund seiner herausragenden Motivation, seines Engagements, seiner Kompetenz und nicht zuletzt aufgrund seiner Loyalität die perfekte Wahl. Wir sind uns sicher, dass er das in ihn gesetzte Vertrauen zu 100% zurückzahlen wird.“

Kurzprofil Kris Hofmann

Kris Hofmann, Dipl- Kfm., studierte Betriebwirtschaftslehre an der Universität des Saarlands mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement, Handel und Marketing.
Während seines beruflichen Werdegangs konnte Herr Hofmann bereits einschlägige Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der strategischen Planung und des strategischen Einkaufs sowie in Finance und Budgeting mit Schwerpunkt auf dem Retailbereich sammeln. Darüber hinaus besitzt er Erfahrungen im Bereich Human Resources und vervollständigt sein Profil durch seine Vertriebskenntnisse.
Kris Hofmann verantwortet bei der Entourage als Head of Finance die Bereiche Vertragsgestaltung sowie Accounting und Controlling.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von naturwissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Consultants gewinnt das in München und Basel ansässige Unternehmen Experten für die führenden Life Science Unternehmen in der DACH-Region. Mit Project Consultants realisiert Entourage für Klienten Projekte über hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit der Entourage Task Force (ETF) bündelt die Entourage ausgewählte Interims Manager und Management Consultants zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die in Beratungsprojekten pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien interdisziplinär realisiert.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage gewinnt. Volker Bargon. Als Mitglied des Beirats.
Volker Bargon wird ab dem 1. September 2023 Mitglied des ...
Entourage floriert. Mit drei Project Consultants. In Regulatory Affairs.
Entourage freut sich Dr. Nicole Affinass, Melanie Dauenhauer und Maren ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Thomas Koblizek. Als Senior Project Consultant.
Entourage freut sich, Dr. Thomas Koblizek als neuen Senior Project ...
Entourage prosperiert. Mit neuen Mitarbeitern. In München.
Entourage verstärkt das Team in München mit neuen Mitarbeitern in ...
Entourage erweitert. Management Consulting. Um Felix Mundt.
Entourage begrüßt mit Felix Mundt einen neuen Management Consultant im ...