Entourage goes. Digital. With the "go-digital.

Entourage becomes a partner for the funding programme "go-digital" of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy.
Entourage becomes an authorised partner for the go-digital funding programme of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy.

The Corona crisis and the inevitable need to outsource many business processes to the digital world has once again demonstrated, especially to small and medium-sized enterprises, the challenge posed by the digitization of all business areas.

The go-digital funding programme of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy supports medium-sized and small companies in digitising their processes. In order to relieve the companies of bureaucracy, the application and further processing is completely taken over by authorized consulting companies such as Entourage.

More on the go-digital funding programme.

Entourage becomes go-digital consulting firm.

Entourage was authorized by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy to support companies in the digitalization of everyday business and the increasing need for security in digital networking.
Small companies in particular are facing challenges in terms of information security today. Our consultants can help you prepare for your TISAX® audit.

Learn more about TISAX®.

Testimonial.

Dr. Igor Tchoudovski, Head of Management Consulting at Entourage, is looking forward to the collaboration. "We have seen that Germany is still lagging behind in terms of digitalization. Perhaps in some places significantly further than people are willing to admit. Go-digital gives us the opportunity to actively support small and medium-sized companies in particular with the challenges and take a lot of tedious work off their hands. go-digital is a great offer from the Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy and everyone who has the opportunity should take advantage of it. We are definitely ready!"

Further information on the service offered.

The content of the consultation includes:

  • Individual, expert advice and support for beneficiary companies in the implementation of necessary measures for the digital networking of IT systems in accordance with the current state of knowledge and technology.
  • Orientation of the advice to the needs of the beneficiary company and the associated selection of modules

As a consulting firm, Entourage performs the following tasks:

  • Assumption of overall responsibility for the respective project
  • Verification of the eligibility of the company to be advised
  • Application
  • Contractual obligation of the enterprise to be advised to pay its own share and to permit performance reviews by the BMWi, its agents and the Federal Court of Auditors
  • Competition-neutral consulting from analysis to implementation
  • Documentation of the management performance in the proof of use, consisting of numerical proof as well as a meaningful, comprehensible factual report.

Funding is provided for consultancy services in a selected main module with any necessary ancillary modules at a funding rate of 50 percent on a maximum daily consultancy rate of 1,100 euros. The scope of funding is a maximum of 30 days in a period of six months.

Short profile go-digital.

The go-digital funding programme supports small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and craft enterprises that want to optimise their business processes with the help of digital solutions. Specifically, consulting and implementation services are funded that are carried out by authorised consulting companies in the three modules "Digital Market Development", "Digitalised Business Processes" and "IT Security". In order to relieve the companies of bureaucracy, the application and further processing will be completely taken over by the consulting companies.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a Life Science consulting company founded in Munich in 2013. We inspire our team to tackle new challenges and support them in taking extraordinary paths to achieve the best possible results. We work with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to develop customized solutions that create connections from which success stories are born. Our unique approach of project and management consulting enables us to provide unique life science solutions to our clients. We believe that our diverse and interdisciplinary team of currently over 150 employees is our key to success.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage wins. Ulrich Dönges. As Interim Manager Global Supply Chain.
Supply Chain Manager Ulrich Dönges complements the highly qualified team of ...
Entourage Employees donate. Help for Ukraine.
Under the motto "Help for Ukraine", our employees have been working over ...
Entourage goes. ACCONSIS Opportunities. New Year's kick-off.
Entourage founder and managing partner Dominik M. Aumer held a ...
Entourage thrives. With Dr. Julia Beck. In IVD.
Human resources and management consulting firm Entourage is pleased to announce Dr. Julia Beck as ...
Entourage wins. Claudio Puglisi. As Managing Partner Italy.
Claudio Puglisi becomes Managing Partner of Entourage's Italian subsidiary ...

Entourage goes. Digital. Mit Förderprogramm „go-digital.“

Entourage wird Partner für das Förderprogramm „go-digital“ des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie.
Entourage wird autorisierter Partner für das Förderprogramm go-digital des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie.

Die Corona-Krise und die damit unweigerlich notwendige Auslagerung vieler Geschäftsprozesse in die digitale Welt hat speziell kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen noch einmal vor Augen geführt, welche Herausforderung die Digitalisierung aller Geschäftsbereiche darstellt.

Das Förderprogramm go-digital des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie unterstützt mittlere und kleine Unternehmen dabei, ihre Prozesse zu digitalisieren. Um die Unternehmen bürokratisch zu entlasten, wird die Antragsstellung und weitere Abwicklung komplett von autorisierten Beratungsunternehmen wie Entourage übernommen.

Mehr zum Förderprogramm go-digital.

Entourage wird go-digital Beratungsunternehmen.

Entourage wurde vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie autorisiert, Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung des Geschäftsalltags und dem steigenden Sicherheitsbedarf bei der digitalen Vernetzung zu unterstützen.
Gerade kleine Unternehmen stehen heutzutage vor Herausforderungen was Informationssicherheit angeht. Unsere Consultants helfen Ihnen bei der Vorbereitung auf Ihr TISAX® Audit.

Erfahren Sie mehr über TISAX®.

Testimonial.

Dr. Igor Tchoudovski, Head of Management Consulting bei Entourage, freut sich auf die Zusammenarbeit. “Wir haben gesehen, dass Deutschland in puncto Digitalisierung noch deutlich hinterherhinkt. Vielleicht an einigen Stellen deutlich weiter, als man bereit ist zuzugeben. Go-digital gibt uns die Möglichkeit, gerade kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen tatkräftig bei den Herausforderungen zu unterstützen und ihnen viel lästige Arbeit abzunehmen. go-digital ist ein tolles Angebot des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie und jeder, der die Möglichkeit dazu hat, sollte dieses Angebot auch nutzen. Wir sind auf jeden Fall bereit!”

Weitere Informationen zur angebotenen Leistung.

Der Inhalt der Beratung umfasst:

  • Individuelle, fachliche Beratung und Begleitung von begünstigten Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung erforderlicher Maßnahmen für die digitale Vernetzung der IT-Systeme nach aktuellem Stand des Wissens und der Technik
  • Ausrichtung der Beratung am Bedarf des begünstigten Unternehmens und der damit einhergehenden Auswahl der Module

Als Beratungsunternehmen übernimmt Entourage folgende Aufgaben:

  • Übernahme der Gesamtverantwortung für das jeweilige Projekt
  • Überprüfung der Förderfähigkeit des zu beratenden Unternehmens
  • Antragstellung
  • Vertragliche Verpflichtung des zu beratenden Unternehmens zur Zahlung seines Eigenanteils sowie zur Zulassung von Erfolgskontrollen durch das BMWi, seine Beauftragten und den Bundesrechnungshof
  • Wettbewerbsneutrale Beratung von Analyse bis Umsetzung
  • Dokumentation der Leitungserbringung im Verwendungsnachweis, bestehend aus zahlenmäßigem Nachweis sowie einem aussagekräftigen, nachvollziehbaren Sachbericht

Gefördert werden Beratungsleistungen in einem ausgewählten Hauptmodul mit gegebenenfalls erforderlichen Nebenmodulen mit einem Fördersatz von 50 Prozent auf einen maximalen Beratertagesatz von 1.100 Euro. Der Förderumfang beträgt maximal 30 Tage in einem Zeitraum von einem halben Jahr.

Kurzprofil go-digital.

Das Förderprogramm go-digital unterstützt kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) und Handwerksbetriebe, die ihre Geschäftsprozesse mithilfe digitaler Lösungen optimieren wollen. Konkret werden Beratungs- und Umsetzungsleistungen gefördert, die von autorisierten Beratungsunternehmen in den drei Modulen „Digitale Markterschließung“, „Digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse“ und „IT-Sicherheit“ durchgeführt werden. Um die Unternehmen hinsichtlich der Bürokratie zu entlasten, wird die Antragsstellung und weitere Abwicklung komplett von den Beratungsunternehmen übernommen.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist ein 2013 in München gegründetes Beratungsunternehmen in Life Science. Wir inspirieren unser Team, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und unterstützen es dabei, außergewöhnliche Wege zu gehen, um das Bestmögliche zu erreichen. Wir arbeiten mit Marktführern der Pharma- und Medizintechnikindustrie zusammen, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Verbindungen schaffen, aus denen Erfolgsgeschichten entstehen. Unser einzigartiger Ansatz aus Projekt- und Managementberatung ermöglicht es uns, unseren Kunden einzigartige Life-Science-Lösungen zu bieten. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass unser diverses und interdisziplinäres Team von derzeit über 150 Mitarbeitern unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage goes. CPhI 2019. In Frankfurt.
Entourage wird vom 05. bis 7. November 2019 auf der ...
Management Consultants. In Life Science. Verstärken Entourage.
Personal- und Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich, Merlin Idris und Knut ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Thomas Koblizek. Als Senior Project Consultant.
Entourage freut sich, Dr. Thomas Koblizek als neuen Senior Project ...
Entourage wächst. Mit Manage-
ment Consultants. In Life Science.
Entourage freut sich, Charis Schmidt und Niclas Becker zu begrüßen. ...
Entourage floriert. Mit Dr. Julia Beck. In IVD.
Personal- und Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich, Dr. Julia Beck als ...