Entourage goes. CPhI 2019. in Frankfurt.

Entourage will be at CPhI in Frankfurt am Main from 05 to 7 November 2019. On the occasion of this, we are organising a get-together event for top decision-makers from the industry.

Munich, 25 July 2019.

Entourage will be present at CPhI in Frankfurt am Main from 05 to 7 November 2019. On the occasion of this, Entourage will be hosting a get-together event for top decision-makers from the industry.

The Convention on Pharmaceutical Ingredients (CPhI for short) will take place this year from 05 to 7 November in Frankfurt. Also on its 30th birthday, the CPhI with over 40,000 visitors and exhibitors offers the perfect platform to get in touch with decision makers of the industry. Our highlight is the Entourage Get-Together on 5 November in a well-known wine bar in Frankfurt's old town. With wine from the region, the event offers the perfect setting to delve deeper into the topics of the fair, maintain existing contacts and establish new ones.

Testimonials.

Patrizia Piscopiello, Consultant GMP Operations, is looking forward to seeing many familiar faces again. "Last year in Madrid, CPhI was already a lot of fun. All the better that this year it is virtually right on our doorstep. Especially our get-together event on 5 November is sure to be an interesting round with good conversations."
Moritz Haucke, founder and Managing Partner of Entourage, also sees the fair as an opportunity to present Entourage's service portfolio: "Entourage offers companies in the pharmaceutical industry an exceptional service in the form of hands-on consulting by experienced project consultants and task force members and the placement of high professionals. Where else but at CPhI could we better showcase these?"

Learn more about our team on youtube

Short profile CPhI.

Convention on Pharmaceutical Ingredients (CPhI) is the most important trade fair for the pharmaceutical industry and takes place once a year at different locations worldwide. Founded in 1990 as an international chemical and pharmaceutical trade fair, today it is considered one of the largest pharmaceutical trade fairs in the world and brings together all the important suppliers and customers of the chemical and pharmaceutical processing industry. In addition to meeting potential new customers and partners, CPhI offers its exhibitors the opportunity to strengthen existing business relationships and reach new markets.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a management and HR consultancy with a focus on pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the Munich and Basel-based company wins experts for the leading life science companies in the DACH region. With Project Consultants, Entourage realises projects for its clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and contracts for work. With the Entourage Task Force (ETF), Entourage bundles selected interim managers and management consultants into a high-calibre consulting unit that implements pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in consulting projects on an interdisciplinary basis.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage wins. Ulrich Dönges. As Interim Manager Global Supply Chain.
Supply Chain Manager Ulrich Dönges complements the highly qualified team of ...
Entourage wins Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen as an advisory board member.
Entourage is pleased to welcome Dr Sascha Wettmarshausen to the Advisory Board ...
Entourage thrives. With three Project Consultants. In Regulatory Affairs.
Entourage is pleased Dr. Nicole Affinass, Melanie Dauenhauer and Maren ...
Entourage wins. Prof. Dr. Johannes Schmidt. As the first Health Care Advisory Board.
Prof. Dr Johannes Schmidt becomes Entourage Advisory Board in the field of Health ...
Entourage extends. Management Consulting. With Felix Mundt.
Entourage welcomes Felix Mundt, a new management consultant in the ...

Entourage goes. CPhI 2019. In Frankfurt.

Entourage wird vom 05. bis 7. November 2019 auf der CPhI in Frankfurt am Main vertreten sein. Anlässlich dessen veranstalten wir ein Get-Together-Event für Top-Entscheider aus der Industrie.

München, den 25. Juli 2019.

Entourage wird vom 05. bis 7. November 2019 auf der CPhI in Frankfurt am Main vertreten sein. Anlässlich dessen veranstaltet die Entourage ein Get-Together-Event für Top-Entscheider aus der Industrie.

Die Convention on Pharmaceutical Ingredients (kurz: CPhI) findet in diesem Jahr vom 05. bis 7. November in Frankfurt statt. Auch zu ihrem 30. Geburtstag bietet die CPhI mit über 40.000 Besuchern und Ausstellern die perfekte Plattform, um mit Entscheidern der Branche in Kontakt zu treten. Unser Höhepunkt ist das am 5. November stattfindende Entourage Get-Together in einer bekannten Weinbar in der Frankfurter Altstadt. Bei Wein aus der Region bietet das Event den perfekten Rahmen, um tiefer auf die Themen der Messe einzugehen, bestehende Kontakte zu pflegen und neue aufzubauen.

Testimonials.

Patrizia Piscopiello, Consultant GMP Operations, freut sich darauf, viele bekannte Gesichter wiederzusehen. „Im vergangenen Jahr in Madrid hat die CPhI schon viel Spaß gemacht. Umso besser dass sie dieses Jahr quasi direkt vor unserer Haustür liegt. Besonders unser Get-Together Event am 5. November wird bestimmt eine interessante Runde mit guten Gesprächen.“
Moritz Haucke, Gründer und Managing Partner der Entourage, sieht die Messe darüber hinaus als Möglichkeit das Dienstleistungsportfolio der Entourage vorzustellen: „Die Entourage bietet für Unternehmen der Pharmazeutischen Industrie eine außergewöhnliche Dienstleistung in Form von Hands-On-Consulting durch erfahrene Project Consultants und Task Force Mitglieder und die Vermittlung von High Professionals. Wo sonst als auf der CPhI könnten wir diese besser präsentieren?“

Erfahre mehr über unser Team auf youtube

Kurzprofil CPhI.

Convention on Pharmaceutical Ingredients (CPhI) ist die bedeutendste Messe der pharmazeutischen Industrie und findet einmal im Jahr an wechselnden Orten weltweit statt. Im Jahr 1990 als internationale Chemie- und Pharmaziemesse gegründet, gilt sie heute als eine der größten pharmazeutischen Fachmessen der Welt und bringt alle wichtigen Lieferanten und Abnehmer der chemischen und pharmazeutischen verarbeitenden Industrie zusammen. Neben dem Treffen von potenziellen Neukunden und Partner bietet die CPhI ihren Ausstellern die Möglichkeit bestehende Geschäftsbeziehungen zu stärken und neue Märkte zu erreichen.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Die Entourage ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von naturwissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Consultants gewinnt das in München und Basel ansässige Unternehmen Experten für die führenden Life Science Unternehmen in der DACH-Region. Mit Project Consultants realisiert die Entourage Projekte für Ihre Klienten über hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit der Entourage Task Force (ETF) bündelt die Entourage ausgewählte Interims Manager und Management Consultants zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die in Beratungsprojekten pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien interdisziplinär realisiert.

Artikel teilen.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on xing
XING
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Ralf Hess als Principal Project Consultant.
Der promovierten Biologe Dr. Ralf Hess unterstützt Entourage als Principal ...
Entourage ausgezeichnet. Als Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2020.
Entourage erhält die Auszeichnung „Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2020“ von Focus Business ...
Entourage wächst. In Medizintechnik. Mit zwei Werkstudenten.
Entourage begrüßt zwei neue Mitarbeiter im Medizintechnik Team. Jakub Raster ...
Die Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Jürgen Regenold als Beirat.
Dr. Jürgen Regenold, Geschäftsführer der Regenold GmbH wird Beirat der ...
Beirat Günther Schönrich. Über Lockerung der Coronaregeln.
Der Virologe und Entourage-Beirat Prof. Schönrich gibt seine Einschätzung der ...