Entourage is growing. In medical technology. With two working students.

Entourage welcomes two new employees to the medical technology team. Jakub Raster and Tianjiao Li support Entourage as working students.
Entourage welcomes two new employees to the medical technology team. Jakub Raster and Tianjiao Li support Entourage as working students.

The Munich and Basel-based HR and management consultancy Entourage is expanding its pool of employees. Jakub Raster and Tianjiao Li support the team as working students.
Jacob Raster completed his studies in Political Science / Sociology at the LMU Munich. He is currently studying business education for his bachelor's degree. He supports Entourage as a Medical Device student trainee.
Tianjiao Li studies Physical Engineering at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich. He supports Entourage as a medical device student trainee.

Testimonials.

Jakub Raster finds the mix of human resources and management consulting exciting.
"Entourage offers many different areas that you can gain insight into as a working student. That's what makes Entourage so special for me as a new employer. I hope that I can learn as much as possible and take it with me."
Tianjiao Li is looking forward to gaining even more insight into HR and management consulting at Entourage. "In HR consulting, you have the opportunity to apply analytical skills to find the right candidates on the one hand, while also improving your soft skills through face-to-face meetings. It was precisely this mixture that convinced me of Entourage. I am looking forward to a successful time!"
Dominik Aumer, Founder and Managing Partner of Entourage, is delighted about the two new additions. "We are happy that we were able to win Jakub and Tianjiao for us. Working students always bring a breath of fresh air into the business and often have unorthodox ways of approaching work. They are also inquisitive and hungry for success."

Short profile Jakub Raster

Jakub Raster completed his studies in Political Science / Sociology at the LMU Munich. He is currently studying business education for a Bachelor's degree.
During his professional career, Mr. Raster has already gained experience in various working student positions. Among other things, he worked at a public television station as a technical employee and at the Consulate General of the Republic of Poland as an intern. In addition, he worked for a real estate company as an assistant to the site manager. In addition, Mr Raster has very good language skills in English, French and Spanish.
Jakub Raster supports Entourage as a working student Medical Device.

Short profile Tianjiao Li.

Tianjiao Li is studying physical engineering at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich.
In addition to his studies, he has already gained relevant professional experience. Among other things, he worked as an assistant in the development department of a temperature measurement and early fire detection system manufacturer and as a forwarding agent with a focus on Germany-China at a forwarding agency. He also worked as a sales assistant for a well-known fashion label, where he gained experience in customer consulting and sales support.
Tianjiao Li supports Entourage as a working student for medical devices.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a management and HR consultancy with a focus on pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the Munich and Basel-based company wins experts for the leading life science companies in the DACH region. With Project Consultants, Entourage realizes projects for its clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and work contracts. With Management Consultants, Entourage bundles selected interim managers and consultants into a top-class consulting unit that implements pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in projects on an interdisciplinary basis.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage is expanding. With new employees. In Pharma and MedTec.
Entourage welcomes two new employees, Arzu Nazar and Jana Hofmann ...
Entourage awarded. As a Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021.
Entourage receives the "Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021" award for the third time ...
Entourage grows. With Roberto Leyh. In Project Consulting.
Entourage is pleased to welcome Roberto Leyh, a new Project Consultant, to the company....
Entourage is prospering. With new female employees. In Pharma.
Management and HR consultancy Entourage strengthens its team with three new ...
Entourage expands into management consulting with Lars-Oliver Bolz.
Entourage welcomes Lars-Oliver Bolz as a new member of the Management ...

Entourage wächst. In Medizintechnik. Mit zwei Werkstudenten.

Entourage begrüßt zwei neue Mitarbeiter im Medizintechnik Team. Jakub Raster und Tianjiao Li unterstützen Entourage als Werkstudenten.
Entourage begrüßt zwei neue Mitarbeiter im Medizintechnik Team. Jakub Raster und Tianjiao Li unterstützen Entourage als Werkstudenten.

Die in München und Basel ansässige Personal- und Unternehmensberatung Entourage erweitert ihren Pool an Mitarbeitern. Jakub Raster und Tianjiao Li unterstützen das Team als Werkstudenten.
Jacob Raster schloss sein Studium der Politikwissenschaften / Soziologie an der LMU München ab. Derzeit studiert er Wirtschaftspädagogik auf Bachelor. Er unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudent Medical Device.
Tianjiao Li studiert Physikalische Technik an der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaft in München. Er unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudent Medical Device.

Testimonials.

Jakub Raster findet die Mischung aus Personal- und Unternehmensberatung spannend.
„Entourage bietet viele verschiedene Bereiche, in die man als Werkstudent Einblick bekommen kann. Gerade das macht Entourage für mich als neuen Arbeitgeber so besonders. Ich hoffe, dass ich möglichst viel lernen und mitnehmen kann.“
Tianjiao Li freut sich darauf, bei Entourage einen noch besseren Einblick in die Personal- und Unternehmensberatung zu erhalten. „In der Personalberatung hat man die Möglichkeit einerseits analytische Fähigkeiten anzuwenden, um die passenden Kandidaten zu finden, und zugleich auch die Soft Skills durch persönliche Gespräche zu verbessern. Gerade diese Mischung hat mich von Entourage überzeugt. Ich freue mich auf eine erfolgreiche Zeit!“
Dominik Aumer, Gründer und Managing Partner der Entourage, freut sich über die beiden Neuzugänge. „Wir sind froh, dass wir Jakub und Tianjiao für uns gewinnen konnten. Werkstudenten bringen immer frischen Wind ins Geschäft und haben oft unorthodoxe Wege, an die Arbeit heranzugehen. Außerdem sind sie wissbegierig und hungrig auf Erfolg.“

Kurzprofil Jakub Raster

Jakub Raster schloss sein Studium der Politikwissenschaften / Soziologie an der LMU München ab. Derzeit studiert er Wirtschaftspädagogik auf Bachelor.
Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn konnte Herr Raster bereits Erfahrung in verschiedenen Werkstudententätigkeiten sammeln. Unter anderem arbeitete er bei einem öffentlich-rechtlichen Fernsehsender als Technischer Mitarbeiter und im Generalkonsulat der Republik Polen als Praktikant. Darüber hinaus arbeitete er bei einem Immobilienunternehmen als Assistent des Bauleiters. Außerdem verfügt Herr Raster über sehr gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch.
Jakub Raster unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudent Medical Device.

Kurzprofil Tianjiao Li.

Tianjiao Li studiert Physikalische Technik an der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaft in München.
Neben seines Studiums machte er bereits einschlägige berufliche Erfahrung. Unter anderem arbeitete er als Assistent der Entwicklungsabteilung bei einem Temperaturmess- und Brandfrüherkennungssysteme Hersteller und als Speditionskaufmann mit Schwerpunkt Deutschland-China bei einer Spedition. Des Weiteren war er als Sales Assistant bei einem bekannten Modelabel tätig und sammelte dort Erfahrung in der Kundenberatung und im Sales Support.
Tianjiao Li unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudent Medical Device.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von naturwissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Consultants gewinnt das in München und Basel ansässige Unternehmen Experten für die führenden Life Science Unternehmen in der DACH-Region. Mit Project Consultants realisiert die Entourage Projekte für Ihre Klienten über hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit Management Consultants bündelt die Entourage ausgewählte Interims Manager und Berater zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die in Projekten pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien interdisziplinär realisiert.

Artikel teilen.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on xing
XING
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage prosperiert. Mit neuen Mitarbeiterinnen. In Pharma.
Unternehmens- und Personalberatung Entourage verstärkt ihr Team mit drei neuen ...
Entourage unterstützt BioNTech bei der Entwicklung des Impfstoffs.
Entourage ist stolz, BioNTech bei der Entwicklung eines Impfstoffs gegen ...
Entourage wird Mitglied. Des MedTec Clusters. Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage wird Mitglied des Medizintechnik Clusters Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage wächst. Mit Roberto Leyh. In Project Consulting.
Entourage freut sich mit Roberto Leyh einen neuen Project Consultant im Unternehmen willkommen ...
Entourage feiert. Den 100. Mitarbeiter. Im Unternehmen.
Entourage begrüßt mit Michael Ngige den 100. Mitarbeiter im deutsch-schweizerischen ...