Entourage grows. With Roberto Leyh. In Project Consulting.

Entourage is pleased to welcome Roberto Leyh, a new Project Consultant, to the company. 

Roberto Leyh completed an apprenticeship as a radio and television technician and later obtained his master's degree in electrical engineering. In his more than 20 years of professional experience, he was able to acquire deep expertise in quality and project management. Roberto Leyh supports Entourage as a Project Consultant.

Testimonials.

Mr Leyh is looking forward to working with Entourage. "I am very excited about the future together with Entourage. From the first contact to the conclusion of the contract, I received excellent professional and personal support. And that is by no means a matter of course in the industry. I am therefore very much looking forward to working on exciting internal as well as external projects. I'm looking forward to contributing my expertise to all tasks and acquiring further skills at the same time."

Dominik M. Aumer, Managing Partner and founder of Entourage, is pleased about the expansion of the highly qualified Project Consulting team. "Roberto will bring great joy to our customers with his many years of experience and professional expertise. I am sure that his knowledge in quality management will be an important factor in the solution development of customer projects."

Short profile Roberto Leyh. 

Roberto Leyh trained as a radio and television technician and then obtained his master's degree in electrical engineering.
He has over 20 years of experience in the production sector and has distinctive experience in electrical engineering, medical and automotive engineering. Mr Leyh has worked as a project manager, product and quality manager and validation engineer, among others. Most recently, he worked as Supplier Quality Support and was responsible for up to seven employees. In addition, Mr. Leyh was responsible for supplier qualification and supplier audits (DIN EN ISO 9001) as well as for the evaluation of various quality assurance measures. In addition to process verification and validation, his core competencies include product development and support as well as advance quality planning (APQP, FMEA, SPC, MFU).
Roberto Leyh supports Entourage as a project consultant.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a Life Science consulting company founded in Munich in 2013. We inspire our team to tackle new challenges and support them in taking extraordinary paths to achieve the best possible results. We work with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to develop customized solutions that create connections from which success stories are born. Our unique approach of project and management consulting enables us to provide unique life science solutions to our clients. We believe that our diverse and interdisciplinary team of currently over 150 employees is our key to success.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Dr. Ralf Hess strengthened. Expertise. The Entourage Task Force.
Entourage Task Force expands its expertise in pharmaceutical and ...
Entourage welcomes. Medical Device Expert. Dr Christopher Spiegel.
Entourage is pleased to announce the appointment of Dr. Christopher Spiegel as a Project Consultant.
Entourage wins Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen as an advisory board member.
Entourage is pleased to welcome Dr Sascha Wettmarshausen to the Advisory Board ...
Entourage is growing. With new employees. In Pharma and MedTec.
Entourage is pleased to announce Ivan Zivkovic as the new Consultant Medical Device ...
Entourage grows. With Roberto Leyh. In Project Consulting.
Entourage is pleased to welcome Roberto Leyh, a new Project Consultant, to the company....

Entourage wächst. Mit Roberto Leyh. In Project Consulting.

Entourage freut sich mit Roberto Leyh einen neuen Project Consultant im Unternehmen willkommen zu heißen.

Roberto Leyh absolvierte eine Ausbildung zum Rundfunk und Fernsehtechniker und machte später seinen Meister für Elektrotechnik. In seinen über 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung konnte er sich tiefe Expertise im Qualitäts- und Projektmanagement aneignen. Roberto Leyh unterstützt Entourage als Project Consultant.

Testimonials.

Herr Leyh freut sich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Entourage. „Ich bin sehr auf die gemeinsame Zukunft mit Entourage gespannt. Vom ersten Kontakt bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss wurde ich fachlich wie menschlich hervorragend betreut. Und das ist bei weitem keine Selbstverständlichkeit in der Branche. Ich freue mich daher sehr in spannenden internen,aber auch externen Projekten mitzuwirken. Ich freue mich darauf, meine Expertise in sämtlichen Aufgaben einzubringen und mir gleichzeitig weitere Fähigkeiten aneignen zu können.“

Dominik M. Aumer, Managing Partner und Gründer von Entourage, freut sich über die Erweiterung des hochqualifizierten Project Consulting. „Roberto wird unseren Kunden mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und fachlicher Expertise große Freude bereiten. Ich bin mir sicher, dass seine Kenntnisse im Qualitätsmanagement ein wichtiger Faktor in der Lösungsentwicklung von Kundenprojekten sein werden.“

Kurzprofil Roberto Leyh. 

Roberto Leyh machte eine Ausbildung als Rundfunk- und Fernsehtechniker und anschließend seinen Meister in Elektrotechnik. 
Er verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Produktionsbereich und hat ausgeprägte Erfahrungen in der Elektrotechnik, Medizin- und Automobiltechnik. Herr Leyh arbeitete unter anderem als Projektleiter, Produkt- und Qualitätsmanager sowie Validierungsingenieur. Zuletzt arbeitete er als Supplier Quality Support und trug Verantwortung für bis zu sieben Mitarbeitern. Zusätzlich war Herr Leyh verantwortlich für die Lieferantenqualifizierung und Lieferantenaudits (DIN EN ISO 9001) sowie für die Bewertung verschiedener Maßnahmen der Qualitätssicherung.Neben der Prozessverifizierung- und validierung gehört die Produktentwicklung und -betreuung, aber auch die Qualitätsvorausplanung (APQP, FMEA, SPC, MFU) zu seinen Kernkompetenzen.
Roberto Leyh unterstützt Entourage als Project Consultant.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von naturwissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Consultants gewinnt das in München und Basel ansässige Unternehmen Experten für die führenden Life Science Unternehmen in der DACH-Region. Mit Project Consultants realisiert Entourage Projekte für ihre Klienten über hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit Management Consultants bündelt Entourage ausgewählte Interims Manager und Berater zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die in Projekten pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien interdisziplinär realisiert.

Artikel teilen.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on xing
XING
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage gewinnt Dr. Thomas Nothegger als Beiratsmitglied.
Dr. Thomas Nothegger wird zum neuen Jahr Mitglied des Beirats ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Markus Boehringer. Als Medizintechnik Beirat.
Dr. Markus Boehringer wird Entourage Beirat im Bereich Medizintechnik.
Entourage stärkt. Pharma GMP. Mit Teamlead Simon Augustyn.
Personal- und Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich auf Simon Augustyn als ...
Entourage verstärkt. Das Health Care Team. Mit Claudia Kreutz.
Unternehmensberatung und Personalberatung Entourage begrüßt mit Claudia Kreutz eine neue ...
Entourage goes. Digital. Mit Förderprogramm „go-digital.“
Entourage wird Partner für das Förderprogramm „go-digital“ des Ministeriums für ...