Entourage wins. Dr. Christina Ziegenberg. As a Member of the Advisory Board.

Dr. Christina Ziegenberg will become a member of the Entourage Advisory Board from November 1, 2023.

Entourage warmly welcomes Dr. Christina Ziegenberg to its Advisory Board.
As a recognized personality in the field of medical technology, Dr. Ziegenberg has achieved considerable success during her career. Especially during her time at Hilti Aktiengesellschaft in Liechtenstein and at the competent authority for medical devices in Liechtenstein, Dr. Ziegenberg gained extensive experience and expanded her expertise.

During her career, Dr. Ziegenberg has held and continues to hold important management positions in the medical technology industry. She is currently Deputy Managing Director and Head of Regulatory Affairs at BVMed. Previously, she was Head of the Medical Devices/Radiation Protection Department at the Health Department of the Liechtenstein National Administration.

Testimonials.

Dr. Christina Ziegenberg expressed her excitement about her new position: "I am very honored to be part of Entourage's Advisory Board. I look forward to contributing my expertise and supporting the organization's ambitious future plans."

Dominik M. Aumer, Founder and Managing Partner of Entourage, is delighted with the appointment: "We are more than happy to welcome a professional expert of the caliber of Dr. Christina Ziegenberg to our board. Her in-depth knowledge of product regulations and ongoing legislative processes will help us to understand the upcoming requirements in the product market. Our aim is to provide our customers with state-of-the-art advice.

Short Profile Dr. Christina Ziegenberg.

Dr. Christina Ziegenberg can look back on a distinguished career in medical technology, the chemical industry and pharmacy. With an education at the HBLVA for Chemical Industry in Vienna, a diploma in pharmacy at the University of Vienna and a doctorate at the Private University of Liechtenstein (UFL), she has held management positions at Hilti Aktiengesellschaft, the Liechtenstein State Administration and most recently at BVMed, where she holds the position of Deputy Managing Director / Head of the Regulatory Affairs Department.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a life sciences consultancy headquartered in Munich with additional offices in Basel, Milan and Boston. The company has a multidisciplinary team of over 180 industry-experienced consultants who work closely with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to develop customized solutions. Through its unique hybrid approach, combining project and management consulting, Entourage is able to offer its clients customized solutions in the life sciences sector.

Entourage is looking for life science professionals.

Become part of the team now.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage goes. ACCONSIS Opportunities. New Year's kick-off.
Entourage founder and managing partner Dominik M. Aumer held a ...
Entourage goes. Digital. With the "go-digital.
Entourage becomes a partner for the "go-digital" funding program of the Ministry of ...
Entourage grows. In IVD. With Dr. Sebastian Grömminger.
Management consultancy Entourage welcomes Dr. Sebastian Grömminger as Principal Consultant IVD.
Entourage is growing. With Consultants. In Medical Technology.
Entourage is pleased to announce that Dr. Friederike Bieler and Oliver Gann ...
Entourage wins. Dr Markus Boehringer. As medical technology advisor.
Dr Markus Boehringer becomes Entourage advisory board member in the field of medical technology.

Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Christina Ziegenberg. Als Mitglied des Beirats.

Dr. Christina Ziegenberg wird ab 1. November 2023 Mitglied des Entourage Beirats.

Entourage heißt Dr. Christina Ziegenberg herzlich in seinem Beirat willkommen.
Als anerkannte Persönlichkeit auf dem Gebiet der Medizintechnik konnte Frau Dr. Ziegenberg während ihrer Karriere beachtliche Erfolge erzielen. Vor allem während ihrer Zeit bei der Hilti Aktiengesellschaft in Liechtenstein und bei der zuständigen Behörde für Medizinprodukte in Liechtenstein sammelte Dr. Ziegenberg umfangreiche Erfahrung und erweiterte ihre Expertise.

Während ihrer Karriere hatte und hat Frau Dr. Ziegenberg wichtige Führungspositionen in der Medizintechnikbranche inne. Derzeit ist sie stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin und Leiterin des Bereichs Regulatory Affairs beim BVMed. Zuvor leitete sie die Abteilung Medizinprodukte/Strahlenschutz im Gesundheitsamt der Liechtensteinischen Landesverwaltung.

Testimonials.

Dr. Christina Ziegenberg äußerte sich begeistert über ihre neue Position: „Ich fühle mich sehr geehrt, Teil des Beirats von Entourage zu sein. Ich freue mich darauf, mit meinem Fachwissen beizutragen und die ambitionierte Zukunftsplanung der Organisation zu unterstützen.“

Dominik M. Aumer, Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Entourage, ist über die Ernennung sehr erfreut: „Wir sind mehr als glücklich, eine Fachexpertin vom Kaliber von Dr. Christina Ziegenberg in unserem Vorstand begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr fundiertes Wissen über Produktvorschriften und laufende Gesetzgebungsverfahren wird uns helfen, die kommenden Anforderungen auf dem Produktmarkt zu verstehen. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu beraten.

Kurzprofil Dr. Christina Ziegenberg.

Dr. Christina Ziegenberg blickt auf eine beachtliche Karriere in der Medizintechnik, der chemischen Industrie und Pharmazie zurück. Mit einer Ausbildung an der HBLVA für chemische Industrie in Wien, einem Diplom in Pharmazie an der Universität Wien und einem Doktorat an der Privatuniversität Liechtenstein (UFL) war sie in leitenden Funktionen bei der Hilti Aktiengesellschaft, der Liechtensteinischen Landesverwaltung und zuletzt beim BVMed tätig, wo sie die Funktion der stellvertretenden Geschäftsführerin / Leiterin der Abteilung Regulatory Affairs innehat.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist ein Life-Science-Beratungsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München und weiteren Standorten in Basel, Mailand und Boston. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein multidisziplinäres Team von über 180 branchenerfahrenen Beratern, die eng mit den Marktführern der Pharma- und Medizinprodukteindustrie zusammenarbeiten, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Durch seinen einzigartigen hybriden Ansatz, der Projekt- und Managementberatung kombiniert, ist Entourage in der Lage, seinen Kunden individuelle Lösungen im Life-Science-Sektor anzubieten.

Entourage sucht Life Science Profis.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil des Teams.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Beirat Günther Schönrich. Zur beginnenden vierte Corona-Welle.
Der führende Virologe und Entourage Beirat Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich ...
Entourage gewinnt. Jürgen Freund. Als neuen Beirat.
Jürgen Freund wird neuer Beirat der Entourage.
Entourage wird Mitglied. Des MedTec Clusters. Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage wird Mitglied des Medizintechnik Clusters Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage prosperiert. Mit neuen Mitarbeitern. In München.
Entourage verstärkt das Team in München mit neuen Mitarbeitern in ...
Entourage expandiert. Mit Sven Hoffmann. Als Head of IVD.
Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich, Sven Hoffmann als Head of IVD ...