Entourage wins Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen as an advisory board member.

Entourage is pleased to welcome Dr Sascha Wettmarshausen to the Advisory Board.

Management and personnel consultancy Entourage welcomes with Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen a new Advisory Board from the field of in-vitro diagnostics.
Dr Sascha Wettmarshausen received his diploma in chemistry from the University of Hannover. He completed his doctorate at the Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing. Today, he is Head of Regulatory Affairs and QMS at the German IVD Association (VDGH) and responsible for 8 committees and working groups. In addition the chemist with a doctorate is vice-chairman of the Committee Regulatory Affairs and the working group Notified Bodiesin the European association Medtech Europe. He was involved in the development of guidelines for the IVD Regulation and its implementation in the European committees. in the European committees strongly involved in its implementation in the European committees.He was also involved in the the entire legislative process of the IVDR and is in constant contact with theEUinstitutions.

Testimonials. 

Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen is looking forward to his new role as an advisor of Entourage. "Den initialn Contact with Entourage I have found to be very positive positive. Especially, that the company is very active in my core area of IVD and offers various consulting projects here convinced me. Above all the highly qualified staff leasing in projects is unique and important for our industry. I think that I as an advisor through my skills and experience can make a valuable contribution to Entourage."

Dominik M. Aumer, Founder and Managing Partner of Entourage, is looking forward to working with Dr Wettmarshausen.
"Dr. Wettmarshausen is with his knowledge and network an excellent sparring partner. sparring partnerwhen it comes to how Entourage will position itself in the future with regard to medical technology and especially In-vitro diagnostics. I am delighted to have him on our advisory board!!"

Are you looking for experts for your company?

Short profile Dr Sascha Wettmarshausen.

Dr Sascha Wettmarshausen received his diploma in chemistry from the University of Hannover. He completed his doctorate at the Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing in Berlin. He completed his postdoc at Imperial College in London as a DFG fellow.
Dr Wettmarshausen is head of the Regulatory Affairs and QMS department in the German IVD Association (VDGH) and responsible for 8 committees and working groups. He is also vice-chairman of the Committee Regulatory Affairs and the working group Notified Bodiesin the European association Medtech Europe. He has been involved in guidance documents on the IVD Regulation and in its implementation. iin the European committees European committees involved in its implementation.He is in close contact with the German Notified Bodies, the Ministry of Health, authorities and other stakeholders. He was also involved in the entire legislative process of the IVDR and is in constant contact with the EU institutions. Furthermore, he sits on various advisory boards such as the advisory board of the German Medical Association and the NAMed at the German Institute for Standardisation (DIN).

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a Life Science consulting company founded in Munich in 2013. We inspire our team to tackle new challenges and support them to go extraordinary ways to achieve the best possible. We work with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to develop customized solutions that create connections that build success stories. Our unique approach of project and management consulting enables us to provide unique life science solutions to our clients. We believe that our diverse and interdisciplinary team of currently over 150 employees is our key to success.

Entourage is looking for life science professionals.

Become part of the team now.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

European Parliament passes. Medical Device Regulation.
On 05 April 2017, the EU Parliament adopted the new Medical Devices Regulation ...
Advisory Council Günther Schönrich. About relaxation of the corona rules.
Virologist and Entourage advisor Prof. Schönrich gives his assessment of the ...
Entourage wins. Claudio Puglisi. As Managing Partner Italy.
Claudio Puglisi becomes Managing Partner of Entourage's Italian subsidiary ...
Entourage grows. With Manage-
ment Consultants. In Life Science.
Entourage is pleased to welcome Charis Schmidt and Niclas Becker. ...
Entourage thrives. With Dr. Julia Beck. In IVD.
Human resources and management consulting firm Entourage is pleased to announce Dr. Julia Beck as ...

Entourage gewinnt Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen als Beirat.

Entourage freut sich, Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen im Beirat willkommen heißen zu dürfen.

Unternehmens- und Personalberatung Entourage begrüßt mit Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen einen neuen Beirat aus dem Bereich der In-vitro Diagnostika. 
Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen erhielt sein Diplom in Chemie an der Universität von Hannover. Seine Promotion schloss er an der Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung ab. Er ist heute Leiter der Abteilung Regulatory Affairs und QMS im deutschen IVD Verband (VDGH) und verantwortlich für 8 Ausschüsse und Arbeitsgruppen. Zudem ist der promovierte Chemiker als stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Committee Regulatory Affairs und der Arbeitsgruppe Notified Bodies im europäischen Verband Medtech Europe tätig. Er war an Leitfäden zur IVD-Verordnung beteiligt und bei ihrer Implementierung in den europäischen Ausschüssen stark involviert. Zudem war er in den gesamten Gesetzgebungsprozess der IVDR eingebunden und steht in ständigem Kontakt mit den EU-Institutionen. 

Testimonials. 

Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen freut sich auf seine neue Funktion als Beirat von Entourage. „Den initialen Kontakt mit Entourage habe ich als sehr positiv empfunden. Speziell, dass das Unternehmen in meinem Kernbereich IVD sehr aktiv ist und hier verschiedene Consultingprojekte anbietet, hat mich überzeugt. Vor allem die hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung in Projekten ist einzigartig und wichtig für unsere Industrie. Ich denke, dass ich als Beirat durch meine Kompetenzen und die Erfahrung einen wertvollen Beitrag für Entourage leisten kann.“ 
 
Dominik M. Aumer, Gründer und Managing Partner der Entourage, freut sich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Dr. Wettmarshausen. 
Herr Dr. Wettmarshausen ist mit seinen Kenntnissen und seinem Netzwerk ein hervorragender Sparringspartner, wenn es darum geht, wie Entourage sich in Zukunft bezüglich Medizintechnik und speziell In-vitro-Diagnostika aufstellt. Ich freue mich sehr, ihn für unseren Beirat gewonnen zu haben!“

Suchen Sie Experten für Ihr Unternehmen?

Kurzprofil Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen.

Dr. Sascha Wettmarshausen erhielt sein Diplom in Chemie an der Universität von Hannover. Seine Promotion schloss er an der Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung in Berlin ab. Seinen Postdoc absolvierte er am Imperial College in London als DFG-Stipendiat. 
Dr. Wettmarshausen ist Leiter der Abteilung Regulatory Affairs und QMS im deutschen IVD Verband (VDGH) und verantwortlich für 8 Ausschüsse und Arbeitsgruppen. Zudem ist er als stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Committee Regulatory Affairs und der Arbeitsgruppe Notified Bodies im europäischen Verband Medtech Europe tätig. Er war an Leitfäden zur IVD-Verordnung beteiligt und bei ihrer Implementierung in den europäischen Ausschüssen stark involviert. Er steht in engem Kontakt mit den deutschen Benannten Stellen, dem Ministerium für Gesundheit, Behörden und anderen Stakeholdern. Außerdem war er in den gesamten Gesetzgebungsprozess der IVDR eingebunden und steht in ständigem Kontakt mit den Institutionen der EU. Darüber hinaus sitzt er in verschiedenen Beiräten wie dem Beirat der Richtlinie Bundesärztekammer und dem NAMed beim Deutschen Institut der Normung (DIN). 

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist ein 2013 in München gegründetes Beratungsunternehmen in Life Science. Wir inspirieren unser Team, neue Herausforderungen anzugehen und unterstützen es dabei, außergewöhnliche Wege zu gehen, um das Bestmögliche zu erreichen. Wir arbeiten mit Marktführern der Pharma- und Medizintechnikindustrie zusammen, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Verbindungen schaffen, aus denen Erfolgsgeschichten entstehen. Unser einzigartiger Ansatz aus Projekt- und Managementberatung ermöglicht es uns, unseren Kunden einzigartige Life-Science-Lösungen zu bieten. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass unser diverses und interdisziplinäres Team von derzeit über 150 Mitarbeitern unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist.

Entourage sucht Life Science Profis.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil des Teams.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Dr. Ralf Hess verstärkt. Die Expertise. Der Entourage Task Force.
Entourage Task Force erweitert ihr Knowhow in der pharmazeutischen und ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Christina Ziegenberg. Als Mitglied des Beirats.
Dr. Christina Ziegenberg wird ab 1. November 2023 Mitglied des ...
Entourage Mitarbeiter spenden. Help for Ukraine.
Unter dem Motto „Help for Ukraine“ haben unsere Mitarbeiter über ...
Entourage gewinnt. Ulrich Dönges. Als Interim Manager Global Supply Chain.
Supply Chain Manager Ulrich Dönges ergänzt das hochqualifizierte Team an ...
Entourage wächst. In IVD. Mit Dr. Sebastian Grömminger.
Unternehmensberatung Entourage begrüßt Dr. Sebastian Grömminger als Principal Consultant IVD.