Entourage wins. Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann. As Head of Pharma.

Management consultancy Entourage is proud to welcome Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann to the team as Head of Pharma.

Entourage, a management consultancy based in Munich, Basel, Milan and Boston, is strengthening its pharma team with Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann, who will take on the role of Head of Pharma.

Nils Sunder-Plassmann, who holds a doctorate in pharmaceuticals, has extensive experience in regulatory affairs, clinical development and project management. He studied chemistry at the universities of Karlsruhe and Manchester. In Leipzig, he completed his doctorate at the Institute of Organic Chemistry on novel active substances in cancer therapy. Parallel to his doctorate, he completed a postgraduate course in toxicology. His core competencies include international drug approvals, project management, especially of clinical development programs and regulatory affairs projects as well as structure and process optimization. During his professional career, he has held various management positions at well-known companies.

Testimonials.

Dr. Sunder-Plassmann is looking forward to the new challenge at Entourage: "I am looking forward to incorporating my 20 years of experience in pharmaceutical research and consulting into Entourage's unique business model. The impressive response from the pharmaceutical industry to Entourage's diverse and flexible service offerings makes me extremely confident about the future of the pharma department."
Moritz Haucke, Managing Partner and founder of Entourage, is also positive about the new head of the pharma division: "With Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann, we are gaining an experienced project manager in the pharma sector. We are confident that he will make a valuable contribution to our growth."

Brief profile of Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann.

Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann studied chemistry at the University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology (UMIST) and the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT). At the University of Leipzig, he completed his doctorate in natural sciences at the Institute of Organic Chemistry on angiogenesis inhibitors as active agents in oncology. He also completed a postgraduate course at the Faculty of Medicine to qualify as a "Specialist Chemist in Toxicology".
During his more than 20-year career, Dr. Sunder-Plassmann has held various roles and management positions in consulting for the pharmaceutical industry and research and development. He has extensive experience in regulatory affairs, clinical development and project management. His core competencies include international drug approvals, process and risk management.
Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann supports Entourage as Head of Pharma.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a life sciences consultancy headquartered in Munich with additional offices in Basel, Milan and Boston. The company has a multidisciplinary team of over 180 industry-experienced consultants who work closely with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to develop customized solutions. Through its unique hybrid approach, combining project and management consulting, Entourage is able to offer its clients customized solutions in the life sciences sector.

Entourage is looking for life science professionals.

Become part of the team now.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage wins. Dr Markus Boehringer. As medical technology advisor.
Dr Markus Boehringer becomes Entourage advisory board member in the field of medical technology.
Entourage wins. Dr. Ralf Hess as Principal Project Consultant.
Dr. Ralf Hess, who holds a doctorate in biology, supports Entourage as Principal ...
Advisory Council Günther Schönrich. About relaxation of the corona rules.
Virologist and Entourage advisor Prof. Schönrich gives his assessment of the ...
Entourage is expanding. With new employees. In Pharma and MedTec.
Entourage welcomes two new employees, Arzu Nazar and Jana Hofmann ...
Entourage wins. Dr Thomas Koblizek. As Senior Project Consultant.
Entourage is pleased to announce Dr Thomas Koblizek as the new Senior Project ...

Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann. Als Head of Pharma.

Unternehmensberatung Entourage ist stolz, Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann als Head of Pharma im Team begrüßen zu dürfen.

Die in München, Basel, Mailand und Boston ansässige Unternehmensberatung Entourage verstärkt das Pharma Team um Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann, der die Rolle des Head of Pharma ausfüllen wird.

Der promovierte Pharma Experte Nils Sunder-Plassmann verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Regulatory Affairs, Klinische Entwicklung und Projektmanagement. Er absolvierte sein Studium der Chemie an den Universitäten in Karlsruhe und Manchester. In Leipzig promovierte er am Institut für Organische Chemie über neuartige Wirkstoffe in der Krebstherapie. Parallel zur Promotion absolvierte er ein Postgradualstudium in Toxikologie. Seine Kernkompetenzen umfassen internationale Zulassungen von Arzneimitteln, Projektmanagement insbesondere von klinischen Entwicklungsprogrammen und Regulatory Affairs Projekten sowie Struktur- und Prozessoptimierung. Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn war er in verschiedenen Führungspositionen bei namhaften Unternehmen tätig.

Testimonials.

Dr. Sunder-Plassmann freut sich auf die neue Herausforderung bei Entourage: „Ich freue mich darauf meine 20 Jahre Erfahrung aus Pharma-Forschung und Beratung in das einzigartige Businessmodel von Entourage einfließen lassen zu können. Die beeindruckende Resonanz der pharmazeutischen Industrie auf Entourages vielfältige und flexible Serviceangebote stimmen mich überaus zuversichtlich für die Zukunft der Pharma Abteilung.“
Moritz Haucke, Managing Partner und Gründer von Entourage, äußert sich ebenfalls positiv über den neuen Leiter der Pharma-Sparte: „Mit Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann gewinnen wir einen erfahrenen Projektmanager im Pharma-Bereich. Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass er einen wertvollen Beitrag zu unserem Wachstum leisten wird.“

Kurzprofil Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann.

Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann absolvierte sein Studium der Chemie am University of Manchester Intitute of Science and Technology (UMIST) und am Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT). An der Universität Leipzig promovierte er in Naturwissenschaften am Institut für Organische Chemie über Angiogenese-Inhibitoren als Wirkstoffe in der Onkologie. Zudem erwarb er mittels eines Aufbaustudiums an der medizinischen Fakultät die Berufsbezeichnung „Fachchemiker für Toxikologie“.
Während seiner über 20-jährigen beruflichen Laufbahn war Herr Dr. Sunder-Plassmann in verschiedenen Rollen und Führungspositionen in der Beratung für die pharmazeutische Industrie und Forschung und Entwicklung tätig. Er verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Regulatory Affairs, Klinische Entwicklung und Projektmanagement. Seine Kernkompetenzen umfassen internationale Zulassungen von Arzneimitteln, Prozess- und Risikomanagement.
Dr. Nils Sunder-Plassmann unterstützt Entourage als Head of Pharma.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist ein Life-Science-Beratungsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München und weiteren Standorten in Basel, Mailand und Boston. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein multidisziplinäres Team von über 180 branchenerfahrenen Beratern, die eng mit den Marktführern der Pharma- und Medizinprodukteindustrie zusammenarbeiten, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Durch seinen einzigartigen hybriden Ansatz, der Projekt- und Managementberatung kombiniert, ist Entourage in der Lage, seinen Kunden individuelle Lösungen im Life-Science-Sektor anzubieten.

Entourage sucht Life Science Profis.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil des Teams.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage ist. Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2022.
Entourage erhält die Auszeichnung „Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand“ von Focus Business in ...
Entourage unterstützt BioNTech bei der Entwicklung des Impfstoffs.
Entourage ist stolz, BioNTech bei der Entwicklung eines Impfstoffs gegen ...
Entourage Mitarbeiter spenden. Help for Ukraine.
Unter dem Motto „Help for Ukraine“ haben unsere Mitarbeiter über ...
Entourage gewinnt. Donal Quinn. Als Mitglied des Beirats.
Donal Quinn wird ab dem 1. September 2023 Mitglied des ...
Entourage Beirat Prof. Schönrich. Im Interview. Zur Ausbreitung des Coronavirus.
Der führende Virologe und Beirat der Entourage Prof. Dr. Günther ...