Entourage welcomes. Dr. Natalie Berron. In Pharma.

Entourage welcomes Dr. Natalie Berron to Pharma.

Entourage welcomes Dr Natalie Berron, Sina Salvo and Stefanie Mill as three new colleagues in the Munich Pharma Team. Dr Berron holds the position of Senior Consultant Medical, Clinical and Safety, Ms Salvo the position of Consultant Pharma GMP and Ms Mill that of working student.

Natalie Berron holds a doctorate in biology from the LMU Munich. During her professional career, she worked in the pharmaceutical sales force. Her tasks included advising general practitioners, general practitioners and internists in the indications COPD and asthma, diabetes, hyperuricemia and shingles as well as advising pulmonology specialists in the indications COPD and asthma.
Dr. Natalie Berron supports Entourage as Senior Consultant Medical, Clinical and Safety.

Testimonials.

Dr Natalie Berron is happy to be part of Entourage. "Skills shortages and a dynamic labour market: it has never been so important to advise companies professionally and fill vacancies highly efficiently. I am happy to implement this at Entourage and to contribute my experience and expertise to a highly motivated and competent team."

Simon Augustyn, Department Manager Pharma, is looking forward to welcoming the new employee. "Natalie will use her experience and expertise to establish and drive forward the medical, clinical and safety market at Entourage."

Short profile Dr Natalie Berron.

Natalie Berron studied biology at the LMU Munich with a focus on molecular biology, cell biology and medical microbiology. She also completed her doctorate in biology at the LMU Munich with a focus on molecular biology and biochemistry.
During her professional career, Dr. Berron worked in the pharmaceutical sales force. Her tasks included advising general practitioners, general practitioners and internists on the indications COPD and asthma, diabetes, hyperuricemia and shingles as well as advising pulmonology specialists on the indications COPD and asthma. She also organized events and conducted workshops and training courses for doctors and healthcare professionals. She was responsible for the successful increase in sales of the responsible medicinal products in the relevant area and acted as a contact person for specialist medical questions, as well as an interface between marketing/medicine and external stakeholders.
Dr. Natalie Berron supports Entourage as Senior Consultant Medical, Clinical and Safety.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a life science consultancy headquartered in Munich with additional offices in Basel and Milan. The company has a dedicated and multidisciplinary team of over 180 experienced consultants who work closely with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industry to develop customized solutions. Entourage offers its clients customized solutions in the life sciences sector thanks to its unique hybrid approach of project and management consulting.

Entourage is looking for life science professionals.

Become part of the team now.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage becomes a member. of the MedTec Cluster. Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage becomes a member of the medical technology cluster Medical Valley Hechingen.
The entourage wins. Ex-Sandoz board member Dr Gerhard Schaefer as an advisory board member.
The former member of the board of Sandoz / Hexal AG Dr Gerhard ...
Entourage goes. CPhI 2019. in Frankfurt.
Entourage will be held from November 05 to 7, 2019 at the ...
Entourage wins. Volker Bargon. As a member of the advisory board.
Volker Bargon will become a member of the ...
Entourage welcomes. Medical Device Expert. Dr Christopher Spiegel.
Entourage is pleased to announce the appointment of Dr. Christopher Spiegel as a Project Consultant.

Entourage begrüßt. Dr. Natalie Berron. In Pharma.

Entourage begrüßt Dr. Natalie Berron in Pharma.

Entourage begrüßt mit Dr. Natalie Berron, Sina Salvo und Stefanie Mill drei neue Kolleginnen im Münchner Pharma Team. Frau Dr. Berron bekleidet die Position des Senior Consultant Medical, Clinical und Safety, Frau Salvo die Postion des Consultant Pharma GMP und Frau Mill die der Werkstudentin.

Natalie Berron promovierte an der LMU München in Biologie. Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn war sie im pharmazeutischen Außendienst tätig. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehörte die Beratung von Allgemeinärzten, praktischen Ärzten und Internisten in den Indikationen COPD und Asthma, Diabetes, Hyperurikämie und Gürtelrose sowie die Beratung von Fachärzten der Pulmologie in den Indikationen COPD und Asthma.
Dr. Natalie Berron unterstützt Entourage als Senior Consultant Medical, Clinical und Safety.

Testimonials.

Dr. Natalie Berron ist glücklich, ein Teil von Entourage zu sein. „Fachkräftemangel und ein dynamischer Arbeitsmarkt: Nie war es so wichtig, Unternehmen professionell zu beraten und Vakanzen hoch effizient zu besetzen. Ich freue mich, dies bei Entourage umzusetzen und meine Erfahrung und Fachkenntnis in einem hochmotivierten und kompetenten Team einzubringen.“

Simon Augustyn, Department Manager Pharma, freut sich auf die neue Mitarbeiterin. “Natalie wird mit ihrer Erfahrung und Fachkenntnis den Medical, Clinical und Safety Markt bei Entourage etablieren und vorantreiben.“

Kurzprofil Dr. Natalie Berron.

Natalie Berron studierte Biologie an der LMU München mit Fokus auf Molekularbiologie, Zellbiologie und Medizinische Mikrobiologie. Sie promovierte ebenfalls an der LMU München in Biologie mit den Schwerpunkten Molekularbiologie und Biochemie.
Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn war Frau Dr. Berron im pharmazeutischen Außendienst tätig. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehörte die Beratung von Allgemeinärzten, praktischen Ärzten und Internisten in den Indikationen COPD und Asthma, Diabetes, Hyperurikämie und Gürtelrose sowie die Beratung von Fachärzten der Pulmologie in den Indikationen COPD und Asthma. Darüber hinaus organisierte sie Veranstaltungen und führte Workshops und Schulungen für Ärzte und medizinisches Fachpersonal durch. Sie war verantwortlich für die erfolgreiche Umsatzsteigerung der verantworteten Arzneimittel im zuständigen Gebiet und fungierte als Ansprechpartnerin bei medizinischen Fachfragen, sowie als Schnittstelle zwischen Marketing/Medizin und externen Stakeholdern.
Dr. Natalie Berron unterstützt Entourage als Senior Consultant Medical, Clinical und Safety.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist ein Life-Science-Beratungsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München und weiteren Standorten in Basel und Mailand. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein engagiertes und multidisziplinäres Team von über 180 erfahrenen Beratern, die eng mit den Marktführern der Pharma- und Medizinprodukteindustrie zusammenarbeiten, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Entourage bietet seinen Kunden dank des einzigartigen hybriden Ansatzes aus Projekt- und Managementberatung individuelle Lösungen im Life-Science-Sektor.

Entourage sucht Life Science Profis.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil des Teams.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage unterstützt BioNTech bei der Entwicklung des Impfstoffs.
Entourage ist stolz, BioNTech bei der Entwicklung eines Impfstoffs gegen ...
Entourage goes Italy.
Mit der Gründung der Entourage Italy S.r.l. unter der Leitung ...
Entourage ist. Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand 2022.
Entourage erhält die Auszeichnung „Top-Arbeitgeber Mittelstand“ von Focus Business in ...
Entourage wächst. In Medizintechnik. Mit zwei Werkstudenten.
Entourage begrüßt zwei neue Mitarbeiter im Medizintechnik Team. Jakub Raster ...
Entourage gewinnt Dr. Thomas Nothegger als Beiratsmitglied.
Dr. Thomas Nothegger wird zum neuen Jahr Mitglied des Beirats ...