Entourage goes. DCAT Week 2024. in New York City.

Management consultancy Entourage is proud to announce its participation in DCAT Week 2024 in New York City.

Management consultancy Entourage is pleased to announce its participation in DCAT Week. DCAT Week is the leading global event for companies operating in the bio/pharmaceutical manufacturing value chain. It will take place in New York City from March 18-21, 2024. Participation marks a significant step for Entourage as it continues to expand its global presence and foster and nurture partnerships in life sciences on both sides of the Atlantic.

DCAT Week, hosted by the Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT), is a not-for-profit, member-supported global business development association. The event uniquely integrates innovators as well as generic drug manufacturers and providers of ingredients, development and manufacturing services and related technologies, providing the ideal platform for decision makers from across the bio/pharmaceutical manufacturing value chain.

Entourage invites industry peers attending DCAT Week to join our Managing Partners Moritz Haucke and Marita Klafke to discuss the future of bio/pharmaceutical manufacturing and the potential for collaboration.

Testimonials.

Entourage will be represented at the event by Managing Partners Moritz Haucke and Marita Klafke. Participation is not only an opportunity to experience the latest industry trends and innovations, but also an opportunity to demonstrate that Entourage, fueled by its recent expansion into the biotech hub of Boston, is able to deliver unique consulting solutions to the global bio/pharma landscape.

Moritz Haucke expressed his enthusiasm for the event: "DCAT Week is an invaluable platform for Entourage, especially following the opening of our Boston office. It provides us with a unique opportunity to engage with the best in the industry, understand new trends and discuss how our capabilities can support our clients' success."

Marita Klafke emphasized the strategic importance of participation: "This is an exciting time for Entourage. Our presence at DCAT Week symbolizes our growing ambition and commitment to serve the bio/pharma sector on a broader basis thanks to our new location in Boston and our proven hybrid consulting approach."

Short Profile DCAT Week.

The Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT) is a global business development association for companies in the biopharmaceutical manufacturing value chain. DCAT Week, held annually in New York City, is celebrated for promoting high-level strategic meetings, educational events and networking opportunities.

Short Profile Entourage.

Entourage is a life sciences consultancy headquartered in Munich with additional offices in Basel, Milan and Boston. The company has a multidisciplinary team of over 180 industry-experienced consultants who work closely with market leaders in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to develop customized solutions. Through its unique hybrid approach, combining project and management consulting, Entourage is able to offer its clients customized solutions in the life sciences sector.

Entourage is looking for life science professionals.

Become part of the team now.

Share Article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
Email

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage thrives. With three Project Consultants. In Regulatory Affairs.
Entourage is pleased Dr. Nicole Affinass, Melanie Dauenhauer and Maren ...
Entourage becomes a member. of the MedTec Cluster. Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage becomes a member of the medical technology cluster Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage wins. Jürgen Freund. As a new advisor.
Jürgen Freund becomes the new advisory board of Entourage.
Entourage awarded. As a Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021.
Entourage receives the "Top Medium-Sized Employer 2021" award for the third time ...
Entourage wins. Dr. Ralf Hess as Principal Project Consultant.
Dr. Ralf Hess, who holds a doctorate in biology, supports Entourage as Principal ...

Entourage goes. DCAT Week 2024. In New York City.

Unternehmensberatung Entourage ist stolz, seine Teilnahme an der DCAT Week 2024 in New York City anzukündigen.

Unternehmensberatung Entourage freut sich, ihre Teilnahme an der DCAT Week bekannt zu geben. Die DCAT Week ist die führende globale Veranstaltung für Unternehmen, die in der Wertschöpfungskette der Bio-/Pharmazeutischen Herstellung tätig sind. Sie findet vom 18. bis 21. März 2024 in New York City statt. Die Teilnahme markiert einen bedeutenden Schritt für Entourage auf dem Weg, die globale Präsenz weiter auszubauen und Partnerschaften in Life Sciences auf beiden Seiten des Atlantiks zu fördern und zu pflegen.

Die DCAT Week, veranstaltet von der Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT), ist eine gemeinnützige, von Mitgliedern unterstützte, globale Geschäftsentwicklungsvereinigung. Die Veranstaltung integriert einzigartig sowohl Innovatoren als auch generische Arzneimittelhersteller und Anbieter von Inhaltsstoffen, Entwicklungs- und Herstellungsdienstleistungen sowie verwandten Technologien und bietet damit die ideale Plattform für Entscheidungsträger aus der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette der Bio-/Pharmazeutischen Herstellung.

Entourage lädt Branchenkollegen, die an der DCAT Week teilnehmen, ein, sich mit sich mit unseren Managing Partnern Moritz Haucke und Marita Klafke über die Zukunft der Bio-/Pharmazeutischen Herstellung und das Potenzial für Zusammenarbeit auszutauschen.

Testimonials.

Entourage wird auf der Veranstaltung durch die Managing Partner Moritz Haucke und Marita Klafke vertreten. Die Teilnahme ist nicht nur eine Möglichkeit, die neuesten Branchentrends und -innovationen zu erleben, sondern auch eine Gelegenheit zu zeigen, dass Entourage, angetrieben durch seine jüngste Expansion in das Biotech-Zentrum Boston, in der Lage ist, einzigartige Beratungslösungen für die globale Bio/Pharma-Landschaft zu liefern.

Moritz Haucke äußerte sich begeistert über die Veranstaltung: „Die DCAT Week ist eine unschätzbare wichtige Plattform für Entourage, insbesondere nach der Eröffnung unseres Bostoner Büros. Sie bietet uns eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, uns mit den Besten der Branche auszutauschen, neue Trends zu verstehen und zu diskutieren, wie unsere Fähigkeiten den Erfolg unserer Kunden unterstützen können.“

Marita Klafke betonte die strategische Bedeutung der Teilnahme: „Wir erleben eine aufregende Zeit für Entourage. Unsere Präsenz auf der DCAT Week symbolisiert unseren wachsenden Ehrgeiz und unser Engagement, den Bio-/Pharma-Sektor dank unseres neuen Standorts in Boston und unseres bewährten hybriden Beratungsansatzes auf breiterer Basis zu bedienen.“

Kurzprofil DCAT Week.

Die Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT) ist ein globaler Verband für die Geschäftsentwicklung von Unternehmen in der Wertschöpfungskette der biologisch-pharmazeutischen Produktion. Die jährlich stattfindende DCAT-Woche in New York City wird für die Förderung hochrangiger strategischer Treffen, Bildungsveranstaltungen und Networking-Möglichkeiten gefeiert.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist ein Life-Science-Beratungsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in München und weiteren Standorten in Basel, Mailand und Boston. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein multidisziplinäres Team von über 180 branchenerfahrenen Beratern, die eng mit den Marktführern der Pharma- und Medizinprodukteindustrie zusammenarbeiten, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln. Durch seinen einzigartigen hybriden Ansatz, der Projekt- und Managementberatung kombiniert, ist Entourage in der Lage, seinen Kunden individuelle Lösungen im Life-Science-Sektor anzubieten.

Entourage sucht Life Science Profis.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil des Teams.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage wird Mitglied. Des MedTec Clusters. Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage wird Mitglied des Medizintechnik Clusters Medical Valley Hechingen.
Entourage gewinnt. Andreas Weirich. Als Head of Pharma Sales.
Unternehmensberatung Entourage ist stolz, Andreas Weirich als Head of Pharma ...
Entourage gewinnt. Interim Managerin 2022. Marita Klafke. Als erste Beirätin.
MedTec Expertin und Interim Managerin des Jahres 2022 Marita Klafke ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Ralf Hess als Principal Project Consultant.
Der promovierten Biologe Dr. Ralf Hess unterstützt Entourage als Principal ...
Entourage unterstützt BioNTech bei der Entwicklung des Impfstoffs.
Entourage ist stolz, BioNTech bei der Entwicklung eines Impfstoffs gegen ...